Midland-Odessa Sockers FC

site.name by site.parent_co

Midland-Odessa Sockers FC

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7568352
Sat May 22 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
FC Brownsville ()
GAME ID #7568354
Fri May 28 6:00PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC British International School of Houston Katy,TX
Katy 1895 FC
GAME ID #7568358
Sun May 30 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Woodson Field Temple,TX
Coyotes FC ()
GAME ID #7568361
Sat Jun 5 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
Irving FC ()
GAME ID #7568363
Thu Jun 10 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Vela Soccer Complex Denton,TX
Denton Diablos FC ()
GAME ID #7568366
Sat Jun 12 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Martin Field Fort Worth,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC
GAME ID #7568368
Thu Jun 17 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
Laredo Heat SC
GAME ID #7568374
Sat Jun 26 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC RL Anderson Stadium Mansfield,TX
Irving FC ()
GAME ID #7568380
Fri Jul 2 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC
GAME ID #7568383
Sat Jul 10 7:30PM Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Grande Communications Stadium Midland,TX
Denton Diablos FC ()

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
Alfonso Aragon Ferrer Goalkeeper
Cristhian Bosquez Attacker
Stan de Vries Midfielder
Brandon Duarte Midfielder
Kenan Ersoy Defender
Cian Foley Midfielder
Samuel Hall Defender
Marc Huzen Goalkeeper
Victor Luengo Garcia Midfielder
Morgan Miller Defender
Nifemi Ojutalayo Defender
Marvin Putu Midfielder
Ben Quigley Defender
Rodrigo Rogatto Attacker
Jaume Salvado Goalkeeper
Jasper Schinkel Attacker
Neil Walsh Midfielder
ROBIN WALSH Defender
Bailey Whalley Attacker
Halil Ibrahim Yilmaz Attacker